خدماتنا

الإشراف على التنفيذ

تقوم شركة SD بزيارات دورية لموقع التنفيذ لمتابعة تنفيذ الدراسة الهندسية فيه لضمان الحصول على أفضل تنفيذ للمشروع وفق المواصفات الفنية والمعيارية والعالمية وعلى أعلى مستوى من الجودة خلال فترة زمنية محددة

دراسة هندسية متكاملة

نعمل على مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع الهندسية بالإضافة إلى قدرة كوادرنا على دمج التقنيات الهندسية الحديثة مع أفكار العملاء للوصول إلى نتائج آمنة واقتصادية ، وكذلك نعمل على تدقيق الخطط الهندسية للتأكد من صحة الدراسة لتجنب الخسائر أثناء التنفيذ

الهيكل الصلب

الهيكل الفولاذي عبارة عن هيكل معدني مصنوع من الفولاذ الإنشائي * تتصل المكونات ببعضها البعض لتحمل الأحمال وتوفير الصلابة الكاملة. ... * الفولاذ الإنشائي عبارة عن مادة بناء من الصلب يتم تصنيعها بشكل محدد وتركيب كيميائي لتلائم المواصفات المعمول بها في المشروع.

الإحصاء

0
الزائرين
0
المشاريع
0
موظفون

طريقة العمل

الهندسه المعماريه

قسم الهندسة المعمارية هو المهد الأول للمشروع ، حيث يتم تحليل البيانات الأساسية ، ووضع الأفكار والمقترحات الأولية للتصميم المعماري الداخلي والخارجي ، ومناقشة العميل مع مواد التكسية المناسبة ، بالإضافة إلى الإشراف على تنفيذ الدراسة الهندسية للتصميم الخارجي.

الهندسة الصحية

بعد الانتهاء من التصميم المعماري ودراسة البناء ، تنتقل المنشأة إلى قسم النظم الفنية (MEP) ، حيث يتم دراسة احتياجات المنشأة ، ودراسة أنظمة الصرف الصحي ، ودراسة أنظمة الإمداد بالمياه المغذية ، وكذلك التغذية. وأنظمة الصرف الصحي لحمامات السباحة والشلالات وغيرها تمت دراستها.

الهيكل الصلب

الهيكل الصلب عبارة عن هيكل معدني مصنوع من مكونات تتصل ببعضها البعض لتحمل الأحمال وتوفر صلابة كاملة. نظرًا لدرجة القوة العالية للفولاذ ، فإن هذا الهيكل موثوق به ويتطلب مواد خام أقل من الأنواع الأخرى من الهياكل مثل الهيكل الخرساني والهيكل الخشبي.

رضا العميل

بعد الانتهاء من دراسة التصميم المعماري والإنشائي ، تنتقل المنشأة إلى قسم الأنظمة الفنية (MEP) ، حيث يتم دراسة احتياجات المنشأة الخدمية وتحديد الأنظمة الميكانيكية المناسبة (تدفئة مركزية ، تكييف ، تهوية ، إطفاء ، شبكات غاز ، طاقة شمسية).

Our services

Supervising implementation

The SD company makes periodic visits to the implementation site in order to follow up the implementation of the engineering study in it in order to ensure obtaining the best implementation of the project according to the technical, standard and international specifications and at the highest level of quality during a specific period of time

Integrated engineering study

We work on a variety of engineering projects in addition to the ability of our cadres to integrate modern engineering techniques with customer ideas to reach safe and economical results, as well as we work on auditing engineering plans to ensure the correctness of the study to avoid losses during implementation

Steel structure

Steel structure is a metal structure which is made of structural steel* components connect with each other to carry loads and provide full rigidity. … *Structural steel is steel construction material which fabricated with a specific shape and chemical composition to suit a project’s applicable specifications.

statistics

0
visitors
0
Projects
0
Officer

The way of work

Architecture

The Department of Architecture is the first cradle of the project, where the basic data are analyzed, the initial ideas and proposals for the internal and external architectural design are drawn up, the client is discussed with the appropriate cladding materials, in addition to supervising the implementation of the engineering study for the external design.

Sanitary engineering

After the completion of the architectural design and the construction study, the facility moves to the Technical Systems Department (MEP), where the facility needs are studied, the sewage systems are studied, the feeding water supply systems are studied, as well as the feeding and drainage systems for swimming pools, waterfalls and others are studied.

Steel structure

Steel structure is a metal structure which is made of components connect with each other to carry loads and provide full rigidity. Because of the high strength grade of steel, this structure is reliable and requires less raw materials than other types of structure like concrete structure and timber structure.

Customer Satisfaction

After the completion of the architectural design and construction study, the facility moves to the Technical Systems Department (MEP), where the service facility’s needs are studied and the appropriate mechanical systems are determined (central heating, air conditioning, ventilation, firefighting, gas networks, solar energy).